Candy

Make a deposit
GBP ▾
Start playing
ecopayz mastercard visa apple-pay google-pay
+5
I have a promo code
Welcome Package
Get 200%
UP TO €800
on first deposits
🎰 + 150 FS
Contents

All Candy games

Game Providers

All Providers

Candy at a glance

Candy launched with a library claiming over 5,000 games — slots, live tables, crash titles and jackpots — for players in the United Kingdom aged 18 and over. The operator, WoT N.V., holds licence OGL/2024/452/0687 from the Curaçao Gaming Control Board. The headline package stretches across three deposits: up to 200% on the first, 100% on the second and 50% on the third, with 150 free spins thrown in. The stated total is €800, though the operator publishes percentages rather than caps. A no-deposit offer of 100 free spins is available on registration.

Six e-wallets are named in the FAQ — Skrill, Neteller, eZee Wallet, MuchBetter, Perfect Money and Jeton — but no card brands, bank-transfer details or cryptocurrency list appears anywhere in the published material. Withdrawals unlock only after you've deposited and wagered at least 10 USD or 10 EUR. A three-times deposit turnover applies before you can withdraw, with table games and live tables counted at 15%. Verification can be requested at any point; fail to complete it within seven days and the account closes until you do, with a 7 EUR monthly charge for the duration.

ParameterDetail
OperatorWoT N.V.
LicenceCuraçao Gaming Control Board OGL/2024/452/0687
Games5,000+ (slots, live, crash, table games, jackpots, Megaways)
Welcome offerUp to 200% + 100 FS (first deposit), 100% (second), 50% (third); 100 FS no deposit
Payment methodsE-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, eZee Wallet, MuchBetter, Perfect Money, Jeton)
Withdrawal unlock10 USD / 10 EUR deposit and turnover required
SupportEmail ([email protected]), Live chat (24/7)
MobileBrowser-based

T&Cs apply. 18+. New customers only. Please gamble responsibly (BeGambleAware.org).

The Candy welcome package explained

Candy offers a no-deposit bonus of 100 free spins at registration, before you've funded the account. Bear in mind the 10 EUR / 10 USD deposit-and-wager gate: you cannot withdraw winnings from those spins until that threshold is cleared.

The deposit package splits across three tiers:

DepositMatch rateFree spins
FirstUp to 200%150 FS
Second100%—
Third50%—

The homepage claims a combined ceiling of €800; the promotions page gives only percentages. A separate crypto offer carries a 20% match tagged "no wager", though the terms still describe a three-times deposit turnover applying even there — a point worth checking with support before you fund the account. Wagering multiples, max bet per spin, game contribution percentages, expiry windows and cashout caps are not published for any of the six promotions. Candy bonus details.

What happens to unused bonus funds

The operator reserves the right to withhold 20% of a withdrawal if you haven't met the x3 deposit-turnover condition. Table games and live tables count at 15% toward that requirement, so a £100 live-dealer session adds £15 to your progress. Slots outside clause 2.4 of the Bonus Rules (not reproduced) contribute fully. In practice, clearing the three-times threshold on slots alone is simpler.

Candy games: library size and provider depth

The platform lists over 5,000 titles across slots, crash games, live tables, table games, Megaways, jackpots and bonus-buy slots. Providers include Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Play'n Go and Yggdrasil. Live tables come from Ezugi, Evolution, Lucky Streak, Pragmatic Play Live, Imagine Live, ICONIC21 Live and EGT Interactive. Candy games.

Signing up and clearing verification at Candy

Registration collects your name, date of birth, address, email and phone number. Every new account holder ticks a box confirming they are 18 or over. One account per person, per household and per IP is allowed; duplicates may be blocked and deposits forfeited. Account sharing or using another person's credentials can result in cancellation of winnings.

KYC can be requested at any time. Documents typically include a passport or ID, a selfie holding the document, and for card deposits a photo of the card showing the first six and last four digits with the CVV hidden. You have seven days to submit everything. Miss that window and the account closes until verification is complete, with a 7 EUR monthly charge applying for every month it remains unverified. Document review takes up to 24 hours once the last piece arrives. No withdrawals are processed until the account is fully verified.

Big-win triggers

If you land a large win, Candy states it may request additional payment details to avoid interrupting payouts. A monetary threshold for source-of-funds checks is not published.

Payment methods at Candy: what's confirmed and what's missing

The FAQ provides setup instructions for six third-party wallets: MuchBetter (available only via its mobile app for Android and iOS), Skrill, Neteller, eZee Wallet (fees and limits vary by country; the FAQ directs you to eZee's own fees page), Perfect Money and Jeton. No card brands, bank-transfer options or cryptocurrency names are listed, though a crypto promotion implies that coins are accepted.

MethodNotes
E-walletsSkrill, Neteller, eZee Wallet, MuchBetter, Perfect Money, Jeton
CryptocurrencyAccepted (20% no-wager promo exists); specific coins not named
Cards / bank transferNot listed

No per-method limits, fees or processing times are published. The minimum deposit, maximum deposit, minimum withdrawal and per-transaction or daily withdrawal caps are all absent. Cash is explicitly refused under all circumstances.

Withdrawal preconditions

The withdrawal function activates only once you've deposited and wagered a total of 10 USD or 10 EUR (or the equivalent in another currency). This applies to all payment methods, and winnings from the no-deposit bonus remain locked until the condition is met. The operator describes this as an anti-money-laundering and responsible-gaming requirement.

Payment-name matching is enforced: the name on your card or e-wallet must match your registered account name. A mismatch results in blocking of all accounts and cancellation of payments. Funds and winnings are not transferable to third parties unless the operator agrees. On account closure the operator pays out the remaining balance using a method of its choosing; for a fixed-term self-exclusion, the balance is paid only after the period ends.

Mobile access to Candy

Candy runs entirely in the browser — no dedicated iOS or Android app is published. The site adapts to phones and tablets, and the MuchBetter wallet (one of the six named payment methods) requires its own mobile app for deposits.

Reaching Candy support

Two channels are listed: email ([email protected]) and live chat, both stated as available 24/7. Finance and limit queries can also go to [email protected]. Complaints are handled via [email protected]. No phone number or ticket system is published. The site language selector shows English only; further languages are not confirmed.

Who actually builds the Candy games

At least 46 distinct provider names appear beside game tiles across the lobby. Among them: Pragmatic Play (known for book-style slots and megaways), BGaming (crypto-friendly titles), Play'n Go (Book of Dead, Reactoonz), Yggdrasil (innovative mechanics and high volatility), and Playson (which also runs a year-long tournament series at Candy with a 25-million-euro pool).

Live tables come from Evolution (the dominant live supplier, responsible for Lightning Roulette and Crazy Time), Ezugi (solid range of classic tables), Pragmatic Play Live (speed variants and PowerUP Roulette), Lucky Streak (straightforward European roulette and blackjack), Imagine Live, ICONIC21 Live, and EGT Interactive. Per-category game counts and RTP disclosures are not published. A "Fairness & RNG Testing Methods" page is linked but its content is absent.

Candy tournaments: operator-run and provider-hosted

Candy runs three weekly or monthly competitions of its own and hosts three large provider-run campaigns. The operator tournaments differ sharply in max-cashout terms and wagering multiples, making direct comparison worthwhile.

Operator tournaments

All three require at least one deposit. Prizes must be activated within three days of the tournament ending and winnings wagered within three days of crediting — tight windows that demand prompt action.

Provider tournaments

Lucky Races (3 Oaks Gaming) – 2,500,000 EUR headline pool split into 1,812,000 EUR for Short Tournament Series and 588,000 EUR for Lucky Drops; 3,000 prizes; malfunction voids all payouts; real-money rounds only.

Non-Stop Drops & Races (Playson) – runs from July 2026 to June 2027; 25,000,000 EUR total across Cash Drops, CashDays Tournaments and Short Races; 100,000 prizes; Short Races run daily 17:00–20:50 UTC with 20-minute rounds; free-spin prizes expire seven days after award; leaderboard prizes credited within 72 hours.

Spinoleague (Spinomenal) – 12,000,000 EUR across 52 weekly rounds; 1,300 prizes; points calculated as Amount Won / Amount Wagered; prizes paid as cash with no wagering; Candy is responsible for paying prizes within 96 hours of accepting results, excluding bank holidays; a Prize Multiplier Wheel may be offered within 24 hours of a round ending and can increase, leave unchanged or forfeit the prize.

Good to know: the provider sets the rules and the prize pool, but Candy handles the actual payout for Spinoleague — a 96-hour obligation that sits with the operator rather than Spinomenal.

Candy VIP programme: ten levels, no published thresholds

Candy publishes a ten-tier loyalty ladder with explicit rewards but no indication of how you reach each level. The table runs from 5% cashback and 10 free spins at Level 1 up to 15% cashback and 15,000 EUR at Level 10. Levels 7 to 10 carry a "vip" tag.

LevelCashbackNo-deposit bonus
15%10 FS
25%15 FS
35%30 FS
46%10 € + 50 FS
57%30 € + 50 FS
68%100 € + 50 FS
7 (VIP)9%500 € + 50 FS
8 (VIP)10%1,000 € + 100 FS
9 (VIP)12%5,000 €
10 (VIP)15%15,000 €

What's missing: the deposit or wagering threshold for each level, how often cashback is paid, whether cashback carries wagering requirements, and what "individual offers" mentioned in the homepage claim actually are. A "Terms of VIP program" link exists but its content is not included. In practice, you can see the rewards on offer but not the route to earning them — worth asking support about before you chase a particular tier.

What existing Candy players say

Sentiment from player feedback is mixed. The patterns in complaints centre on verification timelines, withdrawal processing and the 7 EUR monthly charge for unverified accounts. The no-deposit bonus and the three-tier welcome package are frequently mentioned as reasons for signing up, though the x3 deposit turnover and the 10 EUR / 10 USD withdrawal unlock threshold catch some by surprise.

Countries and eligibility at Candy

Candy is available to players aged 18 and over. The restricted-countries list, as stated, includes: United States of America and its territories; France and its territories; Netherlands and its territories and countries forming the Kingdom of Netherlands (Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, Saba, Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten); Australia and its territories; United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; Spain; Cyprus; Austria; Ukraine; North Korea; Iran; Myanmar; Russian Federation; Ontario (Canada).

The consequence given is that Candy "doesn't guarantee a successful withdrawal or refund" if you violate this rule or hide information from the administration. Additional restrictions apply for certain game providers, though neither the providers nor the countries are enumerated. Players are responsible for compliance with their own jurisdiction's laws.

Curaçao appears both as the licensing jurisdiction and as a restricted territory — a direct conflict in the operator's own published terms.

Candy verdict: what stands out and what's missing

Candy brings a large library — over 5,000 titles across slots, live tables, crash games and jackpots — and a three-tier deposit package that reaches 200% on the first step. The ten-level VIP ladder is unusually explicit about cashback percentages and no-deposit bonuses, running from 5% and 10 free spins up to 15% and 15,000 EUR. The provider-tournament calendar is ambitious: three campaigns with eight-figure pools running concurrently, including one where Candy itself is on the hook for paying prizes within 96 hours.

What weighs against it: no wagering multiples, max bet, contribution rates, expiry windows or cashout caps are published for any of the six promotions. The payment section is thin — six e-wallet tutorials exist, but no card brands, no bank-transfer details, no per-method limits, fees or processing times, and no cryptocurrency list despite a crypto promotion appearing on the promotions page. The 7 EUR monthly charge for an unverified account after seven days is unusual and steep. The x3 deposit turnover applies even to the "no wager" crypto offer, which deserves clearer labelling. Curaçao is both the licence jurisdiction and a restricted territory, and the UK appears on the restricted list despite this site serving UK players — both points the operator has not reconciled.

For UK players prepared to work through the verification steps early and comfortable with e-wallet funding, Candy offers depth in games and a cashback ladder that rewards sustained play. If you prefer transparent bonus terms and a full banking breakdown before you deposit, the gaps here are harder to overlook. Check the full bonus terms and contact support with specific questions before funding the account.

Responsible gambling: limits, self-exclusion and where to find help

Candy provides deposit limits for one day, one week or one month. Limits are set by contacting [email protected] or [email protected]. An increase takes effect immediately; a relaxation requires email confirmation and only takes effect once the previous limit of the same type has expired.

Self-exclusion periods available: 1 day, 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 9 months, 1 year, 3 years, or permanently. During the block you cannot deposit or withdraw remaining funds and are excluded from all promotional offers. The account reactivates automatically at the end of a fixed-term exclusion. Requests go through [email protected]. On permanent self-exclusion the remaining balance is paid out in accordance with limits; on a fixed-term exclusion the balance is paid only after the period ends, via a withdrawal application.

Loss limits, wager limits, session-time limits, reality checks and cooling-off separate from blocking are not offered.

UK help organisations and free support

Blocking software: Gamban and BetBlocker (free, multi-platform) let you block access to gambling sites across all your devices.

If you share a device with someone under 18, parental-control software such as Net Nanny or Qustodio can restrict access. Gambling is entertainment, not a way to fix money worries or fill time — if it ever stops feeling like fun, stepping back is always the right call.

Frequently asked questions

Candy lists ten VIP levels with cashback from 5% to 15% and no-deposit bonuses from 10 free spins up to 15,000 EUR. The qualification criteria — deposit or wagering thresholds for each level — are not published, and the cashback frequency and wagering terms are not stated. Contact [email protected] for details on how to reach a particular tier.
Candy does not publish a minimum deposit figure. However, withdrawals only unlock once you've deposited and wagered a combined total of at least 10 USD or 10 EUR.
No. Winnings from the no-deposit bonus cannot be withdrawn until you've deposited and wagered at least 10 USD or 10 EUR in total. This applies to all payment methods and is stated as an anti-money-laundering and responsible-gaming requirement.
The FAQ provides setup instructions for six e-wallets: Skrill, Neteller, eZee Wallet, MuchBetter, Perfect Money and Jeton. A crypto promotion implies that cryptocurrency is accepted, but no specific coins are named. Card brands and bank-transfer options are not listed.
Your account closes until verification is completed, and Candy charges 7 EUR per month for every month it remains unverified. No withdrawals are processed until the account is fully verified.
Candy does not publish withdrawal processing times, pending periods or per-method timescales. Documents submitted for verification are reviewed within 24 hours of the last piece arriving, but the time from withdrawal request to payout is not stated.
Yes, Candy runs entirely in the browser and adapts to phones and tablets. No dedicated iOS or Android app is published.
Candy does not publish wagering multipliers, max bet, game contribution percentages, expiry windows or cashout caps for any of its six promotions. A three-times deposit turnover applies before you can withdraw, with table games and live tables counted at 15%. Check the full terms or contact [email protected] before you deposit.